avatar
Evgenita, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgenita
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: from 88.53 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, целеустремленная, веселая, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, с хорошим чувством юмора, щедрый, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы эти 30 дней на полную катушку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом у моря и открыла небольшой семейный бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вежливость, честность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным по отношению к себе и окружающим людям
The last books that you read?
Старик и море
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно, главное не количество , а качество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, жадность, навязчивость, самолюбование
What would you like to change in yourself?
Идеальных людей нет, поэтому я готова остаться со своими недостатками)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a class, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Poetry, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling