avatar
Margarita, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Preferences
Age: 22 - 35
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая девушка )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный ,смелый ,порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Набила бы тату
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте добры
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Hiking