avatar
Meruert, 29 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Meruert
Age: 29
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эмоциональная, полна энергии, чувствительная, тонко воспринимаю мир, не стесняюсь быть собой, мне нравится быть естественной и непринуждённой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Знает чего хочет, умеет добиваться своего, у него есть какие то свои интересы харизматичный, энергичный , привлекательный,умеющий показывать свои чувства, и не стесняющийся этого
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не хочу об этом думать, не хочу зря беспокоиться о том чего возможно и не будет
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это слишком много, мне столько не нужно,..но наверное бы много путешествовала, купила дом где нибудь на острове, открыла бы школу танцев, и виноградники
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими людьми, с теми кто имеет опыт, в той или иной ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть собой, замечать в людях внутреннюю красоту, доброту, душевный огонь, харизму
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, умение быть джентльменом, желание познавать новое, острый ум, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я была в стране моей мечты
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бойся быть собой, не бойся ошибаться, пробуй все что захочешь( разные занятия, хобби )
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда мой брат был болен
The last books that you read?
Я еще их читаю)...Барбара Шер " Мечтать не вредно"
Бранден Натаниэль " Шесть стопов самооценки"
И Джейн Остин..
What are your goals now?
Не сойти с пути к ней
Whom do you admire?
Теми людьми, кто умеет добиваться своего несмотря ни на что, кто умеет преодолевать трудности, кто не находит себе оправдания
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких, наверное 3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Заносчивость, отсутствие самоуважения к себе, меркантильность, тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, хамство, скупость, неумение брать ответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишнюю прямоту, неумение порой добивать дела до конца, апатию
What are your weaknesses?
Мои недостатки крайняя степень моих достоинств
What are your strengths ?
Яркая, честная, живая, страстная, эмоциональная, умею любить
How do friends view you?
Кажется они считают меня вполне хорошим человеком)
How do acquaintances view you?
Точно не могу сказать,то всегда по-разному
What are your favourite games?
Какие-нибудь где нужно показать какая я молодец 😂
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Определённых фаворитов нет, читаю все что может принести мне удовольствие и пользу
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю разную музыку, от этники до рока, чёрную музыку, качественный хаус, и латинские мотивы...я слушаю то от чего кайфую
What is your favourite food?
Паста
What are your favourite films?
Брак по итальянски
Вчера, сегодня, завтра.
Жизнь прекрасна
Куда приводят мечты
И много много еще
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про белых медведей
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать, любить, самовыражаться, готовить
What is your dream job?
Пока незнаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Написала выше )
Where do you want to live?
Солнечное, у моря..где нет зимы
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, astrology