Mariya, 37 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная, умная, честная, иногда упрямая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надежный, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время с самыми близкими. Делала то, что раньше откладывала.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы на благотворительность. На остальное открыла свое дело. Я не могу без работы☺️
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей мамой и иногда с младшей сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ум, доброту, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение по службе
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не делать поступки, за которые может быть стыдно. Никогда не обижать слабых.
The last books that you read?
Прозведения русских писателей 20 века
What are your goals now?
Найти пару, продолжать изучение английского языка
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много, но они настоящие)))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье, завистливость, курение.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, пошлость, вредные привычки
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться лучше разбираться в людях
What are your weaknesses?
Могу быть упрямой, не очень люблю выполнять работу по дому.
What are your strengths ?
Интересная, умная, доброжелательная, верная.
How do friends view you?
Целеустремленной, умной, умеющей слушать и слышать.
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытой, при этом серьезной
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, плавание
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Мне нравятся разные произведения и авторы, например, А.С. Пушкин, Ф.М. Достоевский, Ремарк, Д.Остин. Не люблю фантастику и ужасы.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Разная, но очень люблю итальянскую
What are your favourite films?
Разные, зависит от настроения -иногда триллеры или детективы, иногда романтические фильмы. Не люблю ужасы и фильмы с плохим концом. От фильмов хочется позитива.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, путешествия, занятия спортом
What is your dream job?
Мне нравится преодолевать трудности, поэтому я не люблю рутину. Работа должна быть интересной, развивать меня.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, серьезный, добрый, надежный, кому я смогу полностью доверять.
Where do you want to live?
Не могу сказать точно.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests