avatar
Irina, 53 y.o., Ukraine, Melitopol
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 53
Location: Ukraine, Melitopol
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 46 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы и работала. Как и сейчас.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прошу совета у Вселенной.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить здесь и сейчас.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родных и близких.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет. Их и не может быть много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, хитрость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нерешительность.
How do acquaintances view you?
Сдержанной.
What kinds of music do you like?
Оперетта, балет.
What is your favourite food?
Натуральная.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный.
Where do you want to live?
В раю.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, yoga