Elvira, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, романтичная, отзывчивая, верная, целеустремленная, хорошо готовлю
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, с хорошим чувством юмора, добрый, весёлый, успешный, красивый, интеллектуально развитый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретила его с близкими людьми, очень весело!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Создала костюмы к фильму
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верь в себя!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю сплетниц
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, наглость, безкультурное поведение, зависимость
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, добрая, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзная, замкнутая
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок музыка
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
The Adjustment Bureau
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
Дом у моря в жаркой стране
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests