avatar
Mariya, 30 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Today is the best day ever!
I like to be outdoors and remain optimistic in any situations.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I`m looking for a partner for life, favorite man, friend and husband in one person. I like men who are well settled in life and know what they want. I see a smart and kind man next to me. I've never been married. I am ready to invest my time in getting to know each other properly. I want to know lifestyle of my future partner and possible place where I move to live. We can get to know each other by talking through correspondence and video. Then at the meeting. This is an important decision for me. Because I want to become a faithful wife to my beloved and only man. I will be glad to create comfort in the house to surround my life partner with care, support and love.
I'm looking for someone who is ready for a bright and serious relationships.
If you read my profile and you like my ideas about courtship and living together, I will be glad to receive a letter from you.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend more time with my relatives and friends
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would enjoy traveling
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes with friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity, kindness, support
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sincerity, kindness, honesty, generosity, sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
today is the best day ever
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
forward for a dream
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
nothing special
The last books that you read?
"The Idiot", "The Help", "The Human Stain"
What are your goals now?
to be happy
Whom do you admire?
many people can inspire
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy, insincerity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
insincerity, laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
working on yourself is always useful
What are your weaknesses?
laziness
What are your strengths ?
optimism
How do friends view you?
positive
How do acquaintances view you?
better ask them
What are your favourite games?
pass
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky
What kinds of music do you like?
I`m a music lover
What is your favourite food?
not spicy
What are your favourite films?
I`m a movie fan
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
pass
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
sport and dancing
What is your dream job?
I love my job
Tell us about your dream partner.
so that we can agree
Where do you want to live?
warm climate
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, dogs