Galina, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, коммуникабельная, хозяйственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, хороший друг, уравновешенный, оптимист.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась связаться со всеми близкими и друзьми, сказать о том, что они мне дороги, сделать подарки, многих просто обнять. И уехать к своей семье, чтобы быть с ними рядом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Повысила своё образование. Купила дом на берегу моря. И создала благотворительный фонд помощи одиноким людям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Германию.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Со временем их становиться не так много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать менее ответственной
What are your weaknesses?
Привыкла сама решать все проблемы.
What are your strengths ?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотографировать природу, рыбачить, собирать грибы.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой друг, мой партнер, мой любимый.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Museum/arts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, collecting, astrology, antiques