Irina, 28 y.o., Russia, Zheleznogorsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Zheleznogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 23 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, в кого влюблюсь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и сестрой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, во всех смыслах этого слова
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Спросите у моих друзей
What are your strengths ?
Спросите у моих друзей
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Суши, вареники с крапивой
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
Неважно где, важно с кем
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!