avatar
Adelia, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Adelia
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 47
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, заботливая, честная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, Любящий, заботливый. Мужчина, за спину которого можно спрятаться
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьей, помогла близким чем могу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бизнес, инвестировала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мужество, ответственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умеет зарабатывать деньги
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать маму и папу
What are your goals now?
Любовь, забота о будущем муже
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких - не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Интриги
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё
What are your strengths ?
Умная, красивая, умею готовить
How do friends view you?
Веселая, с улыбкой всегда, добрая
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, чай у камина, горные лыжи
Tell us about your dream partner.
Поддерживает меня во всем. Понимает.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где любовь
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling