avatar
Yuliya, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 41 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзная, ответственная, верная, любознательная, веселая (если ко мне хорошо относится), чувствительная, романтичная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, настойчивый, нежный, внимательный.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность защищать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Равнодушие и жестокость, существование нарциссов и психопатов
What are your goals now?
I would like to move from here and seek asylum. If you can help or advise me on how to do this, I will be glad. There is no sexual context, no simple curiosity, only real advice or a desire to help.
Whom do you admire?
Благородными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм, приравнивание мужчин и женщин, эксплуатацию женщин, домогательства
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более открытой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, 80-90х, Романтическая, Rammstein
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, японская, русская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром, Анжелика, Стражи галактики, Звездные войны, Властелин колец, фильмы 60-х годов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пианино
What is your dream job?
Программист, биолог, модель, предприниматель, жена, много всего
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот кто меня любит и кому я Верю, принимаю и уважаю
Where do you want to live?
Где спокойно, радостно
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats