avatar
Elena, 43 y.o., Kazakhstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтик
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чтобы был похож на моего отца(качества)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Родилась чтобы он "не настал"
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Все отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моими животными(кошка и собака)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромоость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Трудолюбие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя жизнь стабильна
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верь в Бога
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть любимых людей
The last books that you read?
Детскую книгу"Федорино горе"))
What are your goals now?
Жду выходного))
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Больше чем денег))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сквернословие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Избавиться от эгоизма
What are your weaknesses?
Их много 
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Гостеприимной
How do acquaintances view you?
Вежливой
What are your favourite games?
Теннис,плавание,шахматы,ездить на велосипеде
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много))
What kinds of music do you like?
Много))Но чаще слушаю пение птиц...кельтскую музыку...
What is your favourite food?
Борщ,толчонку,голубцы
What are your favourite films?
Много))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Чипполино))
Много...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю вышивать,вязать на спицах и крючком.(Рукоделие)
What is your dream job?
Мне моя нравится(почтальон)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы верил в Бога
Where do you want to live?
Где муж там и я
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, crafts, cats, antiques