Irene, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Irene
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 43
Country: Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like high heels and roller skating. Adore snowboarding and kitchen. Can be strong and weak depending the situation. I know what I want. Like travelling and don't like hiking. I like children and teens and often work with them in summer.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, good sense of humour, know what he wants, value family, makes good barbecue.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help other people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very often ask myself, and wise grandmother.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Open mind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sense of humour and generosity
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself, don't be afraid and stay in good shape
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
13 little letters
What are your goals now?
Teach my daughter English
Whom do you admire?
My boss
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
less demanding to myself
What are your weaknesses?
Too responsible
What are your strengths ?
I know what I want
How do friends view you?
Positive blondy
How do acquaintances view you?
Smiling blondy
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Rap, RnB, hip-hop
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in Wonderland
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Roll skating
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests