Julia, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 48 - 59
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am smart, beautiful, well-educated, open-heart, well-mannered, funny. And I am ready to be a good wife. Besides I cook very well.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, умный, взрослый, зрелый. Знает, что хочет от жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы найти способ выжить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы во что-нибудь перспективное
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
А у нас есть хорошие качества?))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Старайся узнать и выучить больше, чем тебе предлагают.
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж, ну и несколько более мелких целей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно много
What would you like to change in yourself?
Жить не эмоциями, а разумом
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
Терпение, понимание, отзывчивость, готовность помочь. Могу поставить себя на место другого человека и понять его поступки.
How do friends view you?
Они ко мне привыкли
How do acquaintances view you?
Яркой и харизматичной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Leo Tolstoy, Ivan Bunin, Alexandr Solgenitsin, Artur Rimbaud, Charles Pierre Baudelaire, Francis Scott Fitzgerald, William Makepeace Thackeray...
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, Классика, Опера
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, рыба, морепродукты, сок...
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening