avatar
Nataliya, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая,интересная .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный,добрый, с хорошим чувством юмора мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пошла б в поход
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным детям и купила дом у моря.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ушла с нелюбимой работы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Неожиданная удача
The last books that you read?
Ремарк /Триумфальная арка/
What are your goals now?
Найти друга
Whom do you admire?
Божьим промослом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, жадность, недоверие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше уверенности в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю много спать
What are your strengths ?
Люблю людей, открытая, добрая.
How do friends view you?
Смешная, попадающая во всякие переделки.
How do acquaintances view you?
Уверенная, гордая
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю всё
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Аватар
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гуси лебеди.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть фильмы
What is your dream job?
Быть руководителем
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный, сильный характером человек любящий меня
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling