Gulmira, 24 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Phone verification
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First Name: Gulmira
Age: 24
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 108.96 kg
Height: 160 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая! Верная! Честная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный и верный. Заботливый и любящий. Решительный и мужественный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы полной жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Первым делом, устроила бы свою жизнь а остальное потратила бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой,но не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Устроила дочку в школу)))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делать то,что им хочется
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Выживание после развода
The last books that you read?
Уголовный кодекс Кыргызской республики
What are your goals now?
Отучиться и построить карьеру
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много,но лучшие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Тяжёлый характер и лишний вес
What are your strengths ?
Храню и ценю верность,мои волосы)))
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чингиз Айтматов
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, пицца, много мяса 😁
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять люблю
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший
Where do you want to live?
Загородный дом
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, cars