Mariana, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Mariana
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 44
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, добрая, заботливая, верная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, честный, ответственный, целеустремленный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила б как обычно, просто, лишний раз напомнила б всем родным и друзьям как сильно я их люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не задумывалась об этом, но, наверное, инвестировала б в какой-то благотворительный проект
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь очень редко, но если есть такая потребность, то прошу совета лишь у тех людей, которых считаю более компетентными в интересующем меня вопросе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переход на новое место работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя, ничего не бояться, наслаждаться сегодняшним днем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В отрицательном плане - смерть близкого человека, а в положительном плане - пейзажи Тенерифе
The last books that you read?
Лори Нелсон Шпильман "Список заветных желаний"
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Около 10, я не знаю, это много или мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неряшливость, агрессивность, безразличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Бесцельность, скупость, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего менять не хочу, только некоторые аспекты улучшить
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Game shows
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, cats