avatar
Galina, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дирижирую отделом персонала на предприятии, увлекаюсь чтением, люблю путешествовать, посещать театры и выставки.
Ich dirigiere die Abteilung des Personals im Unternehmen, ich interessiere mich für das Lesen, ich Liebe es zu Reisen, Theater und Ausstellungen zu besuchen.
I conduct the personnel Department at the enterprise, I am fond of reading, I like to travel, visit theaters and exhibitions.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшийся интеллигентный мужчина
Statt intelligenter Mann
Held intelligent man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась с родственниками и знакомыми, с которыми редко вижусь и сказала им, как я их люблю и как они мне дороги. Оставшееся время провела бы с любимым мужчиной.
ich würde mich mit verwandten und bekannten treffen, die ich selten sehe, und Ihnen sagen, wie ich Sie Liebe und wie Sie mir teuer sind. Die Verbleibende Zeit würde mit einem geliebten Mann verbringen.
I would meet with relatives and acquaintances, with whom I rarely see and tell them how I love them and how they are dear to me. I'd spend the rest of my time with the man I love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
I will do charity work
mache Wohltätigkeit
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По необходимости - советуюсь со специалистами своего дела в нужной области. Когда была за мужем - советовалась с мужем.
If necessary , I consult with experts in their field. When I was married , I consulted with my husband
Nach Bedarf-ich rate Experten in Ihrem Geschäft auf dem richtigen Gebiet. Als Sie verheiratet war, riet Sie Ihrem Mann.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Жизнерадостность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать свое сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мы имеем то, на что наше внимание направлено
The last books that you read?
Клауд Генри "Дети: границы, границы", М.Е. Литвак "Психологическое айкидо" и "Из ада в рай" и "Логика и жизнь"
What are your goals now?
замужество
Whom do you admire?
профессионалами
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
скандальность, навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хамство, нечистоплотность
What would you like to change in yourself?
осторожность и предусмотрительность
What are your weaknesses?
застенчивая
What are your strengths ?
молодая, красивая, интересная
How do friends view you?
интересная женщина
How do acquaintances view you?
счастливая
What are your favourite games?
в слова
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М.Е. Литвак, Ф. Достоевский, С. Есенин и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая
What is your favourite food?
простая и вкусная
What are your favourite films?
"Москва слезам не верит", "Служебный роман", "Титаник", "Отпуск по обмену"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение, прогулки на свежем воздухе
What is your dream job?
которая вдохновляет
Tell us about your dream partner.
умеющий любить
Where do you want to live?
На береге моря или океана
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, creative writing, cars