Oksana, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь. Для своих близких сделаю всё возможное и невозможное.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, заботливый, надёжный. Мужчина, с которым я смогу быть слабой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы уехала к морю с семьёй и наслаждалась каждой минутой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение детей, больных онкологией
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. Привыкла принимать важные решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство собственного достоинства
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, в самом широком смысле этого слова
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ушлла от мужа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь отца
The last books that you read?
Ничего серьёзного. Читаю юмористическое фэнтези
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но очень долго дружим
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость и жалость к себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
Чуть больше цинизма
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Никогда не предам
How do friends view you?
Сильной. Не уверена, что это в такой степени соответствует действительности
How do acquaintances view you?
Говорят "ты, как солнышко - всегда сияешь"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
What is your dream job?
Люблю свою работу
Where do you want to live?
Там должно быть тепло. И море
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
My video