avatar
Arina, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 95%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Arina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 131.66 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, добрая, весёлая, практичная, коммуникабельная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Красивый, сильный, любящий, щедрый, честный, справедливый
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, понимание, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отдых со звездами рэпа, хип-хопа и андеграунда.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Умейте прощать и не лгите!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Неожиданная смерть мамы
What are your goals now?
Купить машину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость и навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Умение слушать, щедрость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Курю Iqos
What are your strengths ?
Не обманываю никогда
What are your favourite games?
Пейнтбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков Михаил Афанасьевич
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, морепродукты, молочные продукты
What are your favourite films?
Документальные психологические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и Чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки
What is your dream job?
Собственный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, ласковый, добрый, не жадный.
Where do you want to live?
Везде хорошо где нас нет!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Hunting, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Auto racing
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cars