Oksana, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I appreciate in a man respect for a woman. I respect the person for whom the family is the basis of his life movement. Next to me, I see a person who is spiritually ready for a relationship and is experiencing not a physical, but above all a spiritual need for a loved one. For me it is also important that a man be a good lover. I'm young and active.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
pettiness, unwillingness to seek a compromise in relations, pride, selfishness, stinginess
What is your dream job?
I dream of devoting myself to my family, since the first half of my life was focused on my career
Where do you want to live?
I am not tied to a place. I am tied to people. I will live where my relatives and loved ones