avatar
Evgeniya, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Japanese 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 28 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
БОГИНЯ
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самый лучший! Ответственный, верный, любящий, заботливый и щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в кругосветку!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность или создала красивый, живой парк.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь очень редко. Если советуюсь, то с друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
1.Принятие себя
2.Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жизнь слишком коротка, что бы печалиться!
The last books that you read?
Денис Байгужин
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
В первую очередь-это мои родственники.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не много, знакомых ооочень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть смелее!
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет 
What are your strengths ?
Я Богиня, и у меня сплошные достоинства!
How do friends view you?
Очень красивая, успешная, отзывчивая, добрая, с уникальным чувством юмора.
How do acquaintances view you?
Я как магнит! Все знакомые хотят со мной общаться.
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, Jelli Splash
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What is your favourite food?
Итальянские блюда, японская кухня
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Исунбоси
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
К счастью, я о ней не мечтаю))
Where do you want to live?
Япония, Россия, Европа,