avatar
Yuliya, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 84kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая и общительная девушка! Знаю чего хочу от жизни!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ограбила банк и улетела с полными на отдых 😁
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пару миллионов на благотворительность, пару миллионов на бездомных животных, а остальное вложу в недвижимость и бизнесс!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой! Лучший советчик
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость и простота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Характер, чувство мора, надёжность!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учитесь, успейте пожить для себя и всегда выбирайте человека по любви)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Враньё
The last books that you read?
Женщина с Венеры, мужчина с Марса
What are your goals now?
Общение, а дальше будет видно!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Пару настоящих и проверенных жизнью
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм, жадность и нытье!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сбросить пару лишних кг
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда бываю вредная
What are your strengths ?
Общительная, всегда говорю то, что думаю! Тактичная, а остальное судить не мне
How do friends view you?
Хохотушка которая всегда выслушает и поддержит!
What is your favourite food?
Сладкое 😁
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, мелодрамы, психологические
What is your dream job?
Свой магазинчик
Where do you want to live?
Большой собственный дом