avatar
Zhanna, 41 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zhanna
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, not living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Парк аттракционов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу, позитив
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было ничего
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не оглядывайся назад иди вперед
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребенка
The last books that you read?
Учебники
What are your goals now?
Найти себя
Whom do you admire?
Путешественниками
Do you have a lot of friends?
В основном коллеги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне нехватает решительности
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Постоянство, преданность
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Спорт, фитнес
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Франсуаза Соган, Тютчев, Паоло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, салат
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пешие прогулки в лесу, плавание, фитнесс
What is your dream job?
Которая будет приносить доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, сексуальный
Where do you want to live?
Теплое
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids