avatar
Anna, 41 y.o., Georgia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 41
Location: Georgia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
19 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я-спокойный человек,не лишенный чувства юмора. Я честная,открытая,искренняя. Очень не люблю фальшь,в силу своего зодиакального знака.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я ценю честных,искренних и достойных мужчин.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я верю в Бога и эта вера движет мной, она помогает мне жить и делать правильный выбор.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность,мудрость,порядочность.скромность и доброту. Я думаю,что для женщины этого будет достаточно.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость,честность,надёжность,порядочность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верить в Бога и оставаться хорошими людьми.
The last books that you read?
Много книг. Но самые любимые: "Рождественские повести","Корабль дураков","Евгений Онегин"...
What are your goals now?
Хочу начать заниматься фотографией.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много,но много приятелей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность,нечистоплотность,глупость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,нечистоплотность,глупость,грубость.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ч.Диккенс,С.Брант,М.Дрюон,А.Пушкин............
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Я не гурман. Все же предпочитаю рыбу,овощные салаты,сыры.
What are your favourite films?
"Шербурские зонтики" Ж.Деми.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Щелкунчик".
What is your dream job?
Фотография.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography