avatar
Aurora, 32 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aurora
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мечтательная, чувственная, влюбчивая, высоко-нравственная, ревнивая,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Преданный, мужественный, авторитетный, прагматичный, верующий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всё, что до этого не решалась сделать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приюты для бездомных собак,кошек. Помогла бы бездомным людям. Попыталась бы сделать мир лучше и добрее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добродушность, тактичность, готовность помочь, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость, интеллигентность, успешность, достаток
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть близкого человека
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда иметь запасной план
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много чего
The last books that you read?
Коллин маккалоу
What are your goals now?
Жить
Whom do you admire?
Богом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство, подлость, зависть, хамство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, трусость, эгоизм, скупость, неопрятность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Фигуру, душу
What are your weaknesses?
Я из них состою
What are your strengths ?
Сопереживание, честность и искренность, справедливость, преданность,творческие способности
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Футбол, шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Мопассан
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Ролы, окрошка, салаты,их много
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер одежды
Tell us about your dream partner.
?
Where do you want to live?
Франция
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Fine dining, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, dogs, creative writing