avatar
Dariya, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Dariya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, вспыльчивая, люблю пошутить, добрая, эмоциональная, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, смелый, с чувством юмора, честный, человек слова
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила дом и потратила бы часть на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сестрой, мамой, бабушкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не слушать никого и даже меня и идти к своей мечте
The last books that you read?
4 соглашения, Сенсей
What are your goals now?
стать лучшей в своей новой профессии
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть, вульгарность, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лож, лицемерие, глупость, ревность, монипуляция
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет передела совершенству (контролировать свои эмоции, не воспринимать все близко к сердцу)
What are your weaknesses?
эмоциональная, наивная,
What are your strengths ?
добрая
How do friends view you?
веселой, улыбчивой, открытой, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
веселой, улыбчивой, открытой, доброй
What is your favourite food?
нигерийская, тайская
Where do you want to live?
там где тепло
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping