Dana, 41 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Dana
Age: 41
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 79.45 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная оптимистка, верящая в чудеса.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный и ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы дальше.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на благотворительность .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на о.Самуи.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь честен всегда.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Жизнь на полной мощности. Ангелы и демоны.
What are your goals now?
Развитие своей школы по позитивному мышлению
Whom do you admire?
У. Черчилль, М. Ганди.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Не знаю.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая , рок
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, тренинги по личностному росту
What is your dream job?
Помогать людям.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, порядочный, ответственный, честный.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря.
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking