avatar
Juli, 29 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Juli
Age: 29
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 30 - 44
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая, милая, интеллигентная,а самое главное-скромная!)Шучу.Каждый человек меня видит по-разному. Кому-то я нравлюсь,а кому-то нет. Главное-что сама я себя люблю)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеал-это Кристиан Бэйл! Если вы хоть чуточку на него похожи, я буду вашей!) Шучу. Я люблю открытых, мужественных мужчин,высоких, защитник нужен каждой женщине,чтобы чувствовать себя женщиной! Я устала выполнять мужские обязанности! Хочу быть любимой и любить. Если ты нежный, чувственный, романтичный и в то же время настоящий мужчина во всех смыслах, то тебе сюда!) Ненавижу жадных людей! Я сама не жадная.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни в окружении своих любимых людей,наслаждаясь последними днями этой бренной жизни и, конечно же, с котёночком на руках!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы крутой бизнес! Вложения очень важны! Потом будет возможность помогать нуждающимся,в первую очередь- бедным родственникам)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой,каждый день.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, общительность, доброжелательность, честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Серьезность, воспитанность, мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не тратить свою жизнь впустую
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей 11- летней племянницы
The last books that you read?
Виктор Пелевин « Граф Т»
What are your goals now?
Добиться своих многочисленных целей!)
Whom do you admire?
Мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие, хитрость, истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, жадность, трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хочу стать пофигистом
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, отзывчивость, любовь к животным
How do friends view you?
С хорошим чувством юмора, смешная
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытая, добрая, доброжелательная
What are your favourite games?
Компьютерные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Блок, Есенин, дин Кунц, Пелевин, Роулинг, Кинг, золя
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Все люблю
What are your favourite films?
Жанр ужасов и триллеров
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки мира
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Забота о животных
Tell us about your dream partner.
Кристиан Бэйл
Where do you want to live?
Шикарное ранчо
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, computers, cats