Elena, 47 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 86kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть счастливыми здесь и сейчас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Алхимик Коэльо
What are your goals now?
Сохранять бодрость духа,духовное развитие
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Верю людям
What are your strengths ?
Делаю красоту руками,доброта
How do friends view you?
Море позитива,хорошая хозяйка.
How do acquaintances view you?
Специалист в работе
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ходячий замок, Внесенные признаками, Русалочка,все сказки Бажева-хозяйка медной горы,и т.д.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие,чтение книг,садоводство
What is your dream job?
Я сейчас и работаю на такой
Where do you want to live?
Там где нам вдвоем будет хорошо
Keep my space
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, astrology