Victoria, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 67
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, интеллигентный мужчина. Заботливый. Добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это иллюзии.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С членами семью иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта. Тактичность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение принимать решения и брать ответственность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Иметь хорошую работу и не зависеть ни от кого.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческая глупость и жадность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они проверены.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Бестактность, Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, жадность, хитрость.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Детективы. Военные фильмы.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, news/politics/events, family/kids, cats