avatar
Antonina, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Antonina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Eye colour: Green
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 47
Smokes: Never
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, dogs, antiques