avatar
Nadezhda, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 36
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: up to 79.45 kg
Height: from 155 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная современная девушка. Работаю учителем математики в школе. Люблю готовить, путешествовать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с серьёзными намерениями, который готов создать семью. С чувством юмора, добрый.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег отдать на благотворительность. Часть на приобретение жилья. Остальное - вложить в развитие проекта
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с родителями, братом и сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд на крайний север
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относись к другим так, как хочешь, чтобы относились к тебе
The last books that you read?
Анатоль Франс - "Восстание ангелов"
What are your goals now?
Приобретение собственного жилья. Создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Два самых близких
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Способность предать. Меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость. Способность предать
What are your weaknesses?
Быстро привыкаю к людям. Иногда излишне добрая
What are your strengths ?
Честность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М. Лермонтов, Э. Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет определённого направления - всё зависит от настроения
What are your favourite films?
Научная фантастика, мелодрамы
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Concerts