Ekaterina, 32 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Eye colour: Green
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I live in Saint-Petersburg. It is my native city. It is a "north capital of Russia", there are 5 million people live in it. My city is very beautiful, I like it. On this website I want to find one of 3 kind of men: 1. A husband- kind, good, intelligent, who likes children... I have got a child, she is 6 years old. I can give a life more children, but for this a need people whom will help me to take care about children. Your children will be also good, I don't separate your children and my. A place for living-an important moment. It must be a capital. A house near the sea-it is not my variant, it is for rest only.  Religion of children- Orthodox, names -yours (foreign, of course). 2. Long relationships- the same as first one,but without more children and maybe without living together. 3. Internet communication- to practice English language, or maybe learn another language!)