Katerina, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, верный , искренний и любящий парень, который имеет цели в жизни и умеет любить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы время с близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила бы приюты для животных, дома для пенсионеров и бездомных людей, если бы хватило денег, то и в других странах тоже
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, ум,дружба
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность, верность, мужественность, нежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
слушай свое сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря близких людей
What are your goals now?
определиться чего я хочу
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство и ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
события прошлого
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
умение видеть в людях добро
How do friends view you?
человеком, который умеет дружить и ценить дружбу
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивной и веселой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин , Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
суши и шоколад
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
уверенный и надежный парень, который имеет цели в жизни
Where do you want to live?
там , где море
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, dogs, cats