avatar
Svetlana, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и красивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически никогда
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много но самые лучшие
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кузня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rap Music, Pop Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography