avatar
Cvetlana, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Cvetlana
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная скромная девушка, с мягким характером, романтичная, заботливая. Домашняя,не люблю шумные компании .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, сильный, надежный, мужественный, независимый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время со своими близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы раздала их нуждающимся, малоимущим, больным, сиротам.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность , скромность,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность , решительность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они настоящие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, хамство, неряшливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность , не умение принимать решения.
How do friends view you?
Веселая, позитивная, добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Оптимист
What kinds of music do you like?
Мне нравится разносторонняя музыка- Классическая, поп- музыка, рок
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
Where do you want to live?
Дом это не место, дом это люди
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking