avatar
Svetlana, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная,легкая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый,увлекающийся
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встречалась с родными и близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Заплатила бы за образование людей которые не могут себе этого позволить
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только со специалистами в области которая интересует.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Посмотрела на жизнь с другой стороны
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Сохраняйте позитивное отношение к жизни и не становитесь инструментом в руках других
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Черный обелиск.Ремарк Э.
What are your goals now?
Рост по всем напраалениям :здоровье,дух,мозг
Whom do you admire?
Людьми ,которые прошли сложный путь и сохранили позитив и доброту
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие,ограниченность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не могу общаться с людьми с которые мне не интересно
What are your strengths ?
Обьективная оценка себя и своих возможностей
How do friends view you?
Мудрая,добрая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая,добрая.
What are your favourite games?
Большой теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк Э.,Сомерсет Моэм,Герман Гессе,Шекспир,Крылов, Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Арт рок,классика.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи,фрукты,рыба
What are your favourite films?
Солярис, Побег из Шоушенка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение,спорт
What is your dream job?
Работа с людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный с чувством юмора с хорошим образованини
Where do you want to live?
Земля
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling