avatar
Julia, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 26 - 37
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Active, positive and kind.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
50% invest
30% for charity
20% for traveling
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Loyalty and easy going
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honestly and life purpose
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Study, work and believe in yourself are the best secrets for success life.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Santa is not real.  
The last books that you read?
I like to read.
Last one was Neil Tyson’s “Astrophysics for people in a hurry”.
What are your goals now?
To get peace of mind with my couple.
Everything else in my life are going great.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes. And I appreciate everyone.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Dancing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Photography