avatar
Svetlana, 42 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 42
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 57
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
Щедрость
Доброта
Весёлый нрав
Ум
Заботливость
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What is your favourite food?
Я гурман
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
Where do you want to live?
Море
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Water skiing, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, motorcycles