avatar
Tatyana, 41 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 41
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 36 - 60
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, добрая, нежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, чуткий, мужественный, добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишними бывают только килограммы))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Совершеннолетие дочери.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Развиваться всегда.
The last books that you read?
Медицинская литература.
What are your goals now?
Семья.
Whom do you admire?
Теми кто смог изменить свою жизнь в лучшую сторону.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Силиконовые мозги.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Женские))
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству))
How do friends view you?
Им виднее.
How do acquaintances view you?
Им виднее.
What is your favourite food?
Азиатская
Where do you want to live?
В теплой стране
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking