avatar
Elena, 37 y.o., Finland
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Finland
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Finnish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 160 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я творческая, веселая, с чувством юмора. Люблю Домашний уют и покой. Но при этом я писатель и мне нужны новые эмоции и Путешествия для вдохновения. Легко схожусь с людьми и быстро учу новые языки. Стараюсь казаться сильной. Но внутри я слабая, нежная и роднимая. Мне нужно мужское внимание и забота.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, уверенный в себе, умный и трудолюбивый. Для него семья на первом месте. Любит читать и путешествовать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всемвокия проводила со своей семьей и старалась не думать о пдохои
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод с мужем
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верьте в себя и все получится
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение сына
The last books that you read?
Хроники Нарнии
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного мужчину и создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Оаспущенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не сдержанность и ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я постоянно развиваюсь и ничего не хочу менять в сеюе
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоцилнальность
What are your strengths ?
В любом месте чувствовать себя как дома
How do friends view you?
Душа уомпании
How do acquaintances view you?
Уверенная в себе женщина
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Мария Цветаева, Лондон, хеменгуэй
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, поп и рок музыка
What is your favourite food?
Та, которую я готовлю сама
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля, грязные танцы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги, петь
What is your dream job?
Связана с творчеством
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, любящий и щедрый
Where do you want to live?
На природе или у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, creative writing