avatar
Sasha, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sasha
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: North America, Australia
Height: 185 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы образовательные центры для детей в африканских государствах
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бойся что-то менять
The last books that you read?
Макс Фрай "Сказки старого Вильнюса"
What are your goals now?
гармония во всем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неуверенность, отсутствие воли
What would you like to change in yourself?
изменить - ничего, только усовершенствовать
What are your weaknesses?
Волосы торчат, приходится долго причесываться...
What are your strengths ?
Я умею найти вещь, которая вот только что тут лежала, а когда всем понадобилась - исчезла без следа
How do friends view you?
очаровательная сумасшедшая
How do acquaintances view you?
"Боже, что с ней?"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Макс Фрай, Александр Блок, Джоан Роулинг (да, я читала Гарри Поттера!)
What kinds of music do you like?
рок, панк-рок, металл
What is your favourite food?
все любят пиццу!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
собственного сочинения
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисовать, читать, сочинять сказки для детей, петь, играть на гитаре
What is your dream job?
сегодня я мечтаю быть писателем. Ой, я и так писатель. Вчера я хотела быть сомелье-фрилансером. Завтра подумаю о карьере переворачивателя пингвинов.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, social cause/activism, painting, family/kids, creative writing