Larisa, 42 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Отзывчивая, добрая, внимательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, с чёткой жизненной позицией. Надёжный.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, ответственность, доброту, надежность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть вместе до конца, они родные люди
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких. Как хрупок этот мир.
The last books that you read?
Чарльз Мартин "У книжной полки", много читаю
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, остались только проверенные временем.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь. Хамство. Не культурная речь.
What are your weaknesses?
Я над ними работаю
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность и надёжность.
How do friends view you?
Сильной характер. Отзывчивость.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Иоанна Хмелевская (Польша)
What are your favourite films?
"Остров ненужных людей"
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Concerts, Board Games