avatar
Vika, 41 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 89%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vika
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 86.26 kg
Height: 163 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любящая, добрая, заботливая, ставлю цели и стремлюсь их достичь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ответственный, смелый, решительный, романтичный, внимательный, целеустремленный, живущий в настоящем, строящий планы на будущее
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы отдыхать на остров Бора Бора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 миллионов никогда не будут "лишними" Инвестировала бы в прибыльный бизнес и ликвидную недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда к кому испытываю доверие, но решение в любом случае приму только сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
толерантность, вежливость и интеллигенцию
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
заботу, внимание, поддержку, искренний интерес, способность сдержать свое слово
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
люби себя и думай о себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть дедушки и бабушки
The last books that you read?
давно уже не читаю художественную литературу (раньше читала много)
What are your goals now?
создание семьи, рождение ребенка, открытие собственного бизнеса, покупка недвижимости
Whom do you admire?
Много личностей; Дженифер Лопес и Каролина Эрера напрмер
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много, но я ими дорожу
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
высокомерие, желание навязать свою точку зрения другим людям
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать более пунктуальной и наводить порядок чаще в доме
What are your weaknesses?
не люблю гладить одежду и вообще уборкой в доме заниматься (предпочитаю платить уборщице раз в неделю)
What are your strengths ?
добрая, нежная, заботливая, целеустремленная
How do friends view you?
не знаю, не спрашивала
How do acquaintances view you?
без понятия
What are your favourite games?
не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Последний писатель, который меня впечатлил, Януш Вишневский
What kinds of music do you like?
романтическая, спокойная
What is your favourite food?
лосось, креветки, помидоры и клубника
What are your favourite films?
Клятва с Ченинг Татумом
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О золотой рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, готовить еду, смотреть видео про психологию
What is your dream job?
Собственный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надеюсь появиться скоро в жизни
Where do you want to live?
Я уже тут))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs