avatar
Elena, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 88kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 63
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 106.69 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Simple man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will live and love more
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Give my childrens and travel around world
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To be true
What are your goals now?
I want to have family
What is your favourite food?
Salads, kiwi
Where do you want to live?
Near with sea
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family