avatar
Evgeniya, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я общительная девушка. честная,домашняя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый,общительный,порядочный, целеустремленный.Оптимист как и я.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы путешествовала по миру. посетила бы станы с теплым климатом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила бы деньги в бизнес и в недвижимость.Часть денег потратила бы на путешествия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко я с кем то советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
чувство достоинства
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
смелость и упорство.
Do you have a lot of friends?
мне хватает)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
отсутствие достоинства. неряшливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
альфонс. трусость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вадим Зеланд
What kinds of music do you like?
танцевальная. нравится тяжелая музыка
What is your favourite food?
суши.
What are your favourite films?
комедии нравятся
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читать книги,танцевать.интернет
What is your dream job?
работа в офисе.менеджер
Where do you want to live?
страны с теплым климатом
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement