avatar
Marina, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 33
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая девушка, стараюсь жить по правилам) мой девиз: движение - это жизнь! Я за активный образ жизни! Нравится посещать тренажерные залы)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, добрый, нежный, любящий, хотя идеальных не бывает))) если это мой человек, моя половинка, какой бы он не был, он будет всегда для меня идеальным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы людям, нуждающимся в помощи
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Частенько, с сестрой)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба сестры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда нужно стремиться к лучшему, как бы тяжело не было
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Дейл Карнеги как перестать беспокоиться и начать жить
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи, карьерный рост
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, главное не количество, а качество
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я не идеальная, но ничего бы не стала в себе менять
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивая, ревнивая, бываю грубой
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, честная, искренняя, Требовательная, доверчивая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дейл Карнеги
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рэп, хип-хоп
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
Черный список, мыслить как преступник, декстер
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес
Where do you want to live?
не важно, главное чтобы любимый человек был рядом
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rap Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts