avatar
Kate, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kate
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, добрая, энергичная, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Весёлый, добрый, щедрый, отзывчивый, понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бизнес, часть инвестировала, купила свой дом, путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь, все решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить, поддержать, весело проводить время
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, понимание, не быть агрессивным, коммуникабельность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Окончила кондитерские курсы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать себя, быть самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Книги по кондитерскому искусству, В.Цой "кино", Ozzy Osbourne.
What are your goals now?
Открыть свой кондитерский цех, кофейню, купить автомобиль и свой дом
Whom do you admire?
Louis de Funes, Hans Ovando, Jim Kerry, Axl Rose, Slash
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, пошлость, ненависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, грубость, занудство, жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Добрая, отзывчивая
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, отзывчивая, весёлая
How do friends view you?
Хороший верный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошая и добрая
What kinds of music do you like?
Guns'n Roses, Виктор Цой "Кино"
What is your favourite food?
Паста, суши, пицца, домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Шесть дней семь ночей, отпуск по обмену, тупой и ещё тупее,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить
What is your dream job?
Открыть свою кондитерскую
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts