Anastasiya, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 93%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, позитивная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Активный, смелый, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила домик в солнечной стране
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с друзиями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Быть собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Быть мужчиной
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда оставаться человеком
The last books that you read?
Любовник смерти
What are your goals now?
Катание на лыжах
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пессимизм, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Правильность в некоторых вещах
What are your weaknesses?
Со стороны виднее
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, скромность, жизнелюбие
How do friends view you?
Хорошим человеком, верным другом
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Акунин, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, Итальянская
What are your favourite films?
Один дома, Гладиатор, Хатико и много других
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнесс , катание на велосипеде, прогулки, смотреть фильм и другое
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, веселый, любящий, внимательный
Where do you want to live?
Уютное местечко, где тепло
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs